World Shakuhachi Discussion / Go to Live Shakuhachi Chat

You are not logged in.

Tube of delight!

#1 2006-02-12 09:08:58

Tairaku 太楽
Administrator/Performer
Website

Teachers on the East Coast USA

If you are a teacher on the East Coast USA, please post here.

'Progress means simplifying, not complicating' : Bruno Munari

http://www.myspace.com/tairakubrianritchie

#2 2006-02-12 13:20:35

Nyogetsu
Kyu Dan Dai Shihan
Website

Re: Teachers on the East Coast USA

Hi Everybody,

I've been teaching Shakuhachi full-time for over 33 years in NYC. My main teaching location, KiSUiAn Dojo has over 80 students in over 26 states and 6 Foreign countries. In addition to NYC, I teach in person in Philadelphia, Rochester/Syracuse, as well as Baltimore/Wahington D.C. For the past 25 years I have been teaching via cassettes, and more recently via "computer lessons".

I would like to invite anyone with any questions to visit my website <http://www.nyogetsu.com> or email me at <nyogetsu@nyogetsu.com> . Also, please feel free to call me anytime at : 917-207-6724

I look forward to hearing from you!
Ronnie Nyogetsu Reishin Seldin

The magic's in the music and the music's in me...
"Do you believe in Magic"- The Lovin' Spoonful

#3 2006-02-12 16:23:47

James Nyoraku Schlefer
Dai Shihan
Website

Greetings